TCOM Directory

Administrative Departments

View pages in this section

TCOM Academic Affairs
Frank Filipetto, DO, FACOFP
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
Chair for Medical Education Department
Phone: 817.735.2528
Office: MET-340H

Richard Baldwin, DO
Associate Professor
Phone: 817.735.2007
Office: MET-340A

Linda Cunningham, MD
Associate Professor
Phone: 817.735.2671
Office: MET-340B

Michael Oglesby, PhD
Year 2 Curriculum Director
Phone: 817.735.2067
Office: MET-340G

Penelope Ries, DO
Assistant Professor
Phone: 817.735.2726
Office: MET-340D

Roy Martin, DMin
Assistant Professor
Phone: 817.735.0574
Office: MET-340R

Carolyn Mosley-Reney, MEd
Academic Program Manager
Phone: 817.735.2059
Office: MET-340F

Amy Chambers
Academic Program Manager
Phone: 817.735.2194
Office: MET-340E

Laura Hopkins
Senior Administrative Associate/Clinical Medicine Coordinator
Phone: 817.735.5043
Office: MET-340C

Cynthia Lee
Executive Assistant
Phone: 817.735.2028
Office: MET-W3S

Terri Scott
Senior Administrative Associate
Phone: 817.735.2621
Office: MET-300

Simulation & Classroom Technology
Jerry Friedman, DO
Assistant Professor
Phone: 817.735.2135
Office: MET-438

Tony Martinez
Technical Support II
Phone: 817.735.2439
Office: MET-408

TCOM Clinical Education
Rynn Ziller, EdD
Director of Clinical Education
Phone: 817.735.2537
Office: MET-340S

Lisa Maldonado
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
Phone: 817.735.2624
Office: MET-340Q

Ana Macias
Academic Program Specialist
Phone: 817.735.2537
Office: MET-W3N

Laura Fuller
Academic Program Specialist
Phone: 817.735.2559
Office: MET-W3P

Mesa Herod
Academic Program Specialist
Phone: 817.735.2765
Office: MET-W3Q

TCOM Admissions & Outreach
Joel Daboub, MBA
Assistant Dean for Admissions & Outreach
Phone: 817.735.2204
Office: MET 3rd Floor

Mike Kennedy, EdD
Director of Admissions
Phone: 817.735.2204
Office:  MET 3rd Floor

Fernando Vasquez
Assistant Director of Admissions
JAMP Coordinator
Phone: 817.735.2475
Office: MET 3rd Floor 

Patrick Middleton
Assistant Director of Admissions
Phone: 817.735.2226
Office: MET 3rd Floor

Caroline Hunter
Student Records Associate 
Phone: 817.735.2256
Office: MET 3rd Floor

Admissions Associate
Phone: 817.735.2205
Office: MET 3rd Floor

Caroline Gourley
Admissions Interview Coordinator
Phone: 817.735.2208
Office: MET 3rd Floor 

Julie Schwartz
Executive Assistant
Phone: 817.735.2988
Office: MET-W3C

Office of Rural Medical Education
John R. Bowling, DO, FACOFP dist.

Assistant Dean of Rural Medical Education
Professor, Department of Family Medicine
Phone: 817.735.2275
Office: MET-330G

A. Clifton Cage, DO, ACOFP
Associate Professor
Phone: 817.735.2243
Office: MET-W3L

Kimberly Hankins, MSW
Rural Community Asistant Director

Office: MET-330H

Ana Luz Chiapa-Scifres, MS, MPH
Research & Evaluation Assistant Director
Phone: 817.735.2354
Office: MET-320K

Kaily Owens
Executive Assistant
Phone: 817.735.2275
Office: MET-W3J

Jennifer DeLaFuente
Senior Administrative Associate
Phone: 817.735.2442
Office: MET-W3K

Andrea Bennet
Project Coordinator
Phone: 817.735.2360
Office: MET-W3M

TCOM Clinical Research
John C. Licciardone, DO, MS, MBA
Associate Dean for Clinical Research
Phone: 817.735.5410
Office: CBH-417

Cathleen Kearns
Administrative Director
Phone: 817.735.0515
Office: CBH-419

Sherry King
Administrative Associate
Phone: 817.735.5410
Office: CBH-419

Office of Clinical Trials
Wendy Stoecker
Director of Clinical Trials
Phone: 817.735.5474
Office: MET-340L

Jim Moss
Financial Manager
Phone: 817.735.5422
Office: MET-340M

Tina McCall
Compliance Manager
Phone: 817.735.2741
Office: MET-W3U

TCOM Curricular Design & Faculty Development
Frank Papa, DO, PhD
Associate Dean
Phone: 817.735.5007
Office: MET-320H

TCOM Graduate Medical Education & Educational Programs
Lisa R. Nash, DO
Associate Dean for Educational Programs
Texas OPTI Academic Officer
Phone: 817.735.2149
Office: MET-330F

Amy Moss, DO
Director of Osteopathic Medical Education
Phone: 817.735.0600
Office: PCC-305

Melva Landrum
Career Development Coordinator
Phone: 817.735.5103

Lee Ann Cunningham
Academic Program Coordinator
Phone: 817.735.2549

Kimberly Warfield
Academic Program Coordinator 
Phone: 817.735.2498
Office: PCC-312

Jessica Chavez, MiM
OPTI Administrator
Phone: 817.735.2149

Sterling Hunter
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 817.735.5103
Office: MET-W3H

Faculty Development Center
Cindy Passmore, MA
Director of Faculty Development Center
Phone: 817.735.2383
Office: MET-330K

Brenda Wilson
Educational Program Manager
Phone: 817.735.2383
Office: MET-330K

  1. Primary Mailing Address
  2. TCOM Office of the Dean
  3. You are here: Administrative Departments
  4. Clinical Departments
This page last updated 11th Sep 2014