TCOM Directory

TCOM Office of the Dean

View pages in this section

Don N. Peska, DO, MEd
Phone: 817.735.2244
Office: MED-320F

Dennis Shingleton, MBA
Chief of Staff

Phone: 817.735.2672
Office: MET-320J

Peggy Smith-Barbaro, PhD
Associate Professor
Phone: 817.735.0434
Office: MET-330B

Dawn Kingdon, MBA

Senior Executive Assistant
Phone: 817.735.2244
Office: MET-320G

Ruth Washington
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: 817.735.5057
Office: MET-3L1

  1. Primary Mailing Address
  2. You are here: TCOM Office of the Dean
  3. Administrative Departments
  4. Clinical Departments
This page last updated 09th Aug 2013