Contact Us

Division of Research & Innovation

Office of Vice President for Research
David P. Cistola, MD, PhD
Vice President
817-735-5484
David.Cistola@unthsc.edu

Department of Laboratory Animal Medicine
Egeenee Daniels, DVM
Director
817-735-2017
Egeenee.Daniels@unthsc.edu

Office of Grant and Contract Management
Le Ann Forsberg
Executive Director
817-735-0429
LeAnn.Forsberg@unthsc.edu

Office of Research Compliance
Brian Gladue, PhD
Executive Director
817-735-5083
Brian.Gladue@unthsc.edu

Research Conflict of Interest
Susan Harlin
Program/Project Coordinator I, CBH-145M
817-735-2742
Susan.Harlin@unthsc.edu

Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee
Kim Cavanaugh
IACUC Administrator, CBH-160B
817-735-2533
Kim.Cavanaugh@unthsc.edu

Maya Nair, PhD
Biosafety Officer/Controlled Substances, Safety Office
817-735-5431
Maya.Nair@unthsc.edu

Office of Research Development & Commercialization
Darlene McMillin
Executive Assistant, CBH-207
817-735-5147
Darlene.McMillin@unthsc.edu

Office of Strategic & Translational Research Initiatives
817-735-2742

This page last updated 01st Oct 2013